Groups Public Event

* INCITS Multimedia Coding Tutorials (in person and remote) (Face-to-Face)
Name * INCITS Multimedia Coding Tutorials (in person and remote) (Face-to-Face)
Time Tuesday, 08 November 2022, 01:00pm to 05:00pm PST
Tuesday, 08 November 2022, 03:00pm to 07:00pm CST
Location See meeting notice
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Dr. Arianne Hinds
Group Multimedia Coding
Access This event is visible to Multimedia Coding and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL http://standards.incits.org/apps/group_public/event.php?event_id=7160

Referenced Items

Name Type Date

l3-2022-00050-November-Tutorial-Agenda-v2.docx

  • Folder: L3 Document Register 2022
  • Group: Multimedia Coding
  • State: Agenda
  • 650K
  • 78 downloads
  • Revision 1 of 1

Zoom information and final agenda for tutorial session on 8 November 13:00 to 17:00 Pacific Time/16:00 to 20:00 Eastern Time

page=ballotrefitems&type=document
l3-2022-00050-November-Tutorial-Agenda-v2.docx Document 2022-11-08

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Brightcove Inc Karl Lillevold Member
Comcast Yasser Syed Member
Intel Corporation Yi-Jen Chiu Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum no
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 3 of 371 (0%)
Voting Members: 3 of 276 (1%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 3 of 65 (4%)
Voting Companies: 3 of 35 (8%) (used for quorum calculation)