Groups Public Event

* L3.2 Telecon (Conference Call)
Name * L3.2 Telecon (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 10 November 2022, 10:00am to 12:00pm PST
Thursday, 10 November 2022, 01:00pm to 03:00pm EST
Location Telecon
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Walter Husak
Group JPEG
Access This event is visible to JPEG and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Alibaba Group Yan Ye Member
Apple Dimitri Podborski Member
Apple Alexandros Tourapis Member
Bytedance Inc Semih Esenlik Member
Comcast Yasser Syed Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Wo Chang Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Group Chair
Futurewei Technologies Inc Wei Wang Member
InnoPeak Technology Yue Yu Member
Intel Corporation Yi-Jen Chiu Member
Intel Corporation Andy Kuzma Document Poster
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Document Poster
Nokia of America Corporation Justin Ridge Member
Ofinno LLC Alexey Filippov Member
Ofinno LLC Vasilii Rufitskii Member
Ofinno LLC Damian Ruiz Coll Member
Picsel Labs LLC Ajay Luthra Member
Samsung Research America Dale Stolitzka Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Pierre-Anthony Lemieux Vice Chair
Tencent America LLC Arianne Hinds Document Poster
The Aerospace Corporation Scott Houchin Member
The Aerospace Corporation Timothy Wilkinson Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 22 of 185 (11%)
Voting Members: 16 of 102 (15%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 17 of 46 (36%)
Voting Companies: 13 of 18 (72%) (used for quorum calculation)