Groups Public Event

* INCITS/MPEG (L3.1) #99 (Face-to-Face)
Name * INCITS/MPEG (L3.1) #99 (Face-to-Face)
Time Wednesday, 09 November 2022, 09:00am to 05:00pm PST

This is our first post-COVID face-to-face meeting to be held in Google facility in Silicon Valley.  Remote participation will be provided and will count towards attendance. Hope to see you soon. 




Submitter / Contact Dr. Yan Ye
Group MPEG
Access This event is visible to MPEG and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Alibaba Group Yan Ye Group Chair
Apple Dimitri Podborski Document Poster
Apple Alexandros Tourapis Document Poster
Audio Research Labs Schuyler Quackenbush Document Poster
Brightcove Inc Karl Lillevold Member
Broadcom Inc Minhua Zhou Member
Bytedance Inc Ye-Kui Wang Document Poster
Cable Television Laboratories Pete Lude Member
Comcast Yasser Syed Document Poster
Department of Commerce - NIST Wo Chang Guest
Discovery Inc Alberto Duenas Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Sejin Oh Member
FastVDO Pankaj Topiwala Member
Futurewei Technologies Inc Wei Wang Member
Google Adrian Grange Member
Harmonic Inc Shunan Lin Member
Immersion Corporation Yeshwant Muthusamy Guest
IneoQuest Technologies James Welch Member
InnoPeak Technology Vladyslav Zakharchenko Member
Intel Corporation Yi-Jen Chiu Member
InterDigital Alan Stein Member
Kwai Inc Xiaoyu Xiu Member
L3Harris Technologies Jason Smith Liaison
MediaTek USA Inc Lulin Chen Member
MediaTek USA Inc Olena Chubach Member
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Guest
MovieLabs Chad Fogg Member
National Geospatial Intelligence Agency (NGA) Joe Stufflebeam Member
Netflix Inc Cyril Concolato Document Poster
Nokia of America Corporation Justin Ridge Member
Ofinno LLC Alexey Filippov Member
Ofinno LLC Vasilii Rufitskii Member
Picsel Labs LLC Ajay Luthra Member
Polycom Kui Zhang Member
Qualcomm Inc Muhammed Coban Member
Samsung Research America Rajan Joshi Document Poster
Sharp Laboratories of America Philip Cowan Member
Sony Electronics Inc Danillo Graziosi Member
Sony Electronics Inc Ali Tabatabai Member
Sony Electronics Inc Alexandre Zaghetto Member
SRI International Arkady Kopansky Member
Tencent America LLC Arianne Hinds Document Poster
Type Standards LLC Vladimir Levantovsky Document Poster
Ubilinx Technology Inc Eric Chai Member
Xperi Phillip Maness Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Guest Attendees: 3
Contributing Members: 43 of 377 (11%)
Voting Members: 42 of 303 (13%)
Company Attendance Observing Companies: 3 of 0 (0%)
Contributing Companies: 37 of 64 (57%)
Voting Companies: 36 of 39 (92%) (used for quorum calculation)