Groups Public Event

* August 2022 T11.3 Plenary Meeting (Mixed-Mode Meeting)
Name * August 2022 T11.3 Plenary Meeting (Mixed-Mode Meeting)
Time Thursday, 11 August 2022, 10:30am to 11:30am CDT
Thursday, 11 August 2022, 08:30am to 09:30am PDT
Location Chicago Area/Hybrid

The 2022 August T11.3 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, August 11th in the Chicago Area, IL. This is a hybrid meeting and physical attendance is not required. Zoom access will be provided for those that cannot attend in person.

The meeting announcement and hotel information may be found using the following link:

The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:

See you in Chicago!



Zoom Info:

Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 346 248 7799 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

999 7297 5853



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


From Touchpad, tap Join Zoom button. When prompted, enter Meeting ID and Password

China sites:

Dial * then 999 7297 5853




Dial (US West), enter 999 7297 5853 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses



Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Access This event is visible to Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes and shared with:
  • General Public
  • Fibre Channel
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Chris Lyon Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc Mark Jones Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Member
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
Cisco Systems Inc Edward Mazurek Member
Cisco Systems Inc Kiran Ranabhor Member
Cisco Systems Inc Ramesh Sivakolundu Member
Dell Inc David Brown Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Krishna Babu Puttagunta Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Vice Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Group Chair
MediaTek USA Inc Henry Park Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 18 of 80 (22%)
Voting Members: 18 of 61 (29%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 11 of 20 (55%)
Voting Companies: 11 of 11 (100%) (used for quorum calculation)