Groups Public Event

* L3 Multimedia Coding meeting #113 (Conference Call)
Name * L3 Multimedia Coding meeting #113 (Conference Call)
Time Friday, 26 August 2022, 10:00am to 01:00pm PDT
Friday, 26 August 2022, 01:00pm to 04:00pm EDT

Please see agenda to be uploaded to L3 Multimedia document repository no later than 2 weeks prior to the start of this meeting.


Agenda to be uploaded to L3 Multimedia document repository no later than 2 weeks prior to the start of this meeting.

Submitter / Contact Dr. Arianne Hinds
Group Multimedia Coding
Access This event is visible to Multimedia Coding and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Referenced Items

Name Type Date

l3-2022-00026-Mtg113-Agenda r1.docx

  • Folder: L3 Document Register 2022
  • Group: Multimedia Coding
  • State: Undefined
  • 652K
  • Revision 1 of 1

Draft agenda for L3 Multimedia Coding meeting #113 by teleconference on 26 August 2022

l3-2022-00026-Mtg113-Agenda r1.docx Document 2022-08-25

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Alibaba Group Yan Ye Document Poster
Apple Alexandros Tourapis Member
Audio Research Labs Schuyler Quackenbush Member
Brightcove Inc Nabajeet Barman Member
Brightcove Inc Karl Lillevold Member
Broadcom Inc Wade Wan Member
Bytedance Inc Ye-Kui Wang Document Poster
Comcast Yasser Syed Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Michael Dolan Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Document Poster
FastVDO Pankaj Topiwala Member
Google Matt Frost Member
Immersion Corporation Yeshwant Muthusamy Member
INCITS Secretariat David Bain Secretariat
IneoQuest Technologies James Welch Member
InnoPeak Technology Vladyslav Zakharchenko Member
InterDigital Alan Stein Member
Kwai Inc Hong-Jheng Jhu Member
MediaTek USA Inc Olena Chubach Member
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Member
Microsoft Corporation Andrew Tescher Int'l. Rep
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories Anthony Vetro Member
National Geospatial Intelligence Agency (NGA) Joe Stufflebeam Member
Netflix Inc Cyril Concolato Member
Nokia of America Corporation Justin Ridge Member
Ofinno LLC Alexey Filippov Member
Ofinno LLC Vasilii Rufitskii Member
Picsel Labs LLC Ajay Luthra Member
Polycom Kui Zhang Member
Qualcomm Inc Muhammed Coban Member
Samsung Research America Madhukar Budagavi Member
Samsung Research America Rajan Joshi Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Pierre-Anthony Lemieux Member
Sharp Laboratories of America Sachin Deshpande Member
Sony Electronics Inc Alexandre Zaghetto Member
Tencent America LLC Arianne Hinds Vice Chair
Tencent America LLC Iraj Sodagar Member
The Aerospace Corporation Timothy Wilkinson Treasurer
Xperi Phillip Maness Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 39 of 363 (10%)
Voting Members: 37 of 269 (13%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 33 of 64 (51%)
Voting Companies: 31 of 35 (88%) (used for quorum calculation)