Groups Public Event

* L3.2 Telecon (Conference Call)
Name * L3.2 Telecon (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 25 August 2022, 10:00am to 12:00pm PDT
Thursday, 25 August 2022, 01:00pm to 03:00pm EDT
Location Telecon
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Walter Husak
Group JPEG
Access This event is visible to JPEG and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Alibaba Group Yan Ye Member
Apple Dimitri Podborski Member
Bytedance Inc Semih Esenlik Member
Comcast Derik Yarnell Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Group Chair
InnoPeak Technology Vladyslav Zakharchenko Member
Intel Corporation Andy Kuzma Document Poster
InterDigital Alan Stein Member
Kwai Inc Hong-Jheng Jhu Member
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Document Poster
Microsoft Corporation Andrew Tescher Int'l. Rep
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories Anthony Vetro Member
Nokia of America Corporation Justin Ridge Member
Picsel Labs LLC Ajay Luthra Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Pierre-Anthony Lemieux Vice Chair
Tencent America LLC Arianne Hinds Document Poster
The Aerospace Corporation Timothy Wilkinson Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 17 of 174 (9%)
Voting Members: 16 of 98 (16%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 16 of 46 (34%)
Voting Companies: 15 of 18 (83%) (used for quorum calculation)