Groups Public Event

* February T11 Plenary Meeting #169 (Mixed-Mode Meeting)
Name * February T11 Plenary Meeting #169 (Mixed-Mode Meeting)
Time Thursday, 10 February 2022, 01:00pm to 04:00pm EST
Location Raleigh, NC

The 2022 February T11 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, February 10th in Raleigh, NC. This is a hybrid meeting and physical attendance is not required. Zoom access will be provided for those that cannot attend in person.

The meeting announcement and hotel information may be found using the following link:

The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:


See you in Raleigh!



Zoom Info:

Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 346 248 7799 (US Toll) or +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

952 7290 8899



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


From Touchpad, tap Join Zoom button. When prompted, enter Meeting ID and Password

China sites:

Dial * then 952 7290 8899




Dial (US West), enter 952 7290 8899 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses


Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group Fibre Channel
Access This event is visible to Fibre Channel and shared with:
  • General Public
  • Fibre Channel Physical Variants
  • Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Paul Coddington Member
Amphenol Corporation Michael Klempa Member
Amphenol Corporation Chris Lyon Member
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Int'l. Rep
Broadcom Inc James Smart Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Group Chair
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
Cisco Systems Inc Kiran Ranabhor Member
Cisco Systems Inc Ramesh Sivakolundu Member
Cisco Systems Inc Xiaohong Wu Member
CommScope Gary Gibbs Member
CommScope Sunny Xu Member
Corning Inc David Kozischek Member
Dell Technologies Inc David Brown Member
Dell Technologies Inc David Piehler Member
Dell Technologies Inc Erik Smith Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Krishna Babu Puttagunta Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
II-VI Inc Lance Thompson Member
Keysight Technologies Inc Stephen Didde Member
Macom Thomas Palkert Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Vice Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Raul Oteyza Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Dean Wallace Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Panduit Corporation Jose Castro Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Jim Yasueda Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 34 of 140 (24%)
Voting Members: 33 of 104 (31%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 17 of 33 (51%)
Voting Companies: 16 of 17 (94%) (used for quorum calculation)