Groups Public Event

* INCITS L3 Meeting (not duly called) (Conference Call)
Name * INCITS L3 Meeting (not duly called) (Conference Call)
Time Friday, 03 December 2021, 01:00pm to 04:00pm EST
Friday, 03 December 2021, 12:00pm to 03:00pm CST
Location Zoom Conference
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Schuyler Quackenbush
Group L3 - Coding of Audio, Picture, Multimedia, and Hypermedia Information
Access This event is visible to L3 - Coding of Audio, Picture, Multimedia, and Hypermedia Information and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Alibaba Group Yan Ye Document Poster
Apple David Singer Member
Audio Research Labs Schuyler Quackenbush Group Chair
Broadcom Inc Wade Wan Member
Bytedance Inc Ye-Kui Wang Document Poster
Cable Television Laboratories Pete Lude Member
Comcast Yasser Syed Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Wo Chang Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Michael Dolan Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Document Poster
FastVDO Pankaj Topiwala Member
GlobalFoundries US2 LLC Zahir Alpaslan Member
Immersion Corporation Yeshwant Muthusamy Member
IneoQuest Technologies James Welch Member
InnoPeak Technology Yue Yu Member
InnoPeak Technology Vladyslav Zakharchenko Member
Intel Corporation Yi-Jen Chiu Member
InterDigital Bill Redmann Member
InterDigital Alan Stein Member
L3Harris Technologies Jason Smith Liaison
MediaTek USA Inc Olena Chubach Member
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Member
Microsoft Corporation Andrew Tescher Int'l. Rep
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories Anthony Vetro Member
Netflix Inc Cyril Concolato Member
Ofinno LLC Alexey Filippov Member
Ofinno LLC Vasilii Rufitskii Member
Picsel Labs LLC Ajay Luthra Member
Qualcomm Inc Muhammed Coban Member
Samsung Research America Rajan Joshi Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Pierre-Anthony Lemieux Member
Sharp Laboratories of America Andrew Segall Member
Sony Electronics Inc Danillo Graziosi Member
Sony Electronics Inc Ali Tabatabai Member
Tencent America LLC Arianne Hinds Vice Chair
Tencent America LLC Iraj Sodagar Member
The Aerospace Corporation Timothy Wilkinson Treasurer
Type Standards LLC Vladimir Levantovsky Member
Xperi Phillip Maness Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 39 of 351 (11%)
Voting Members: 36 of 248 (14%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 32 of 62 (51%)
Voting Companies: 29 of 32 (90%) (used for quorum calculation)