Groups Public Event

* CS1 Meeting #111 (Face-to-Face)
Name * CS1 Meeting #111 (Face-to-Face)
Time Thursday, 27 January 2022, 08:00am to 11:00am PST
Thursday, 27 January 2022, 11:00am to 02:00pm EST
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Eric Hibbard
Group Cybersecurity and Privacy
Access This event is visible to Cybersecurity and Privacy and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amazon Web Services Inc Roland Blanding Member
Amazon Web Services Inc Tyler Messa Member
Apple Fiona Stewart Member
Atsec Information Security Corporation Yi Mao Member
BCG Platinion Nadya Bartol Int'l. Rep
Cisco Systems Inc Jonathan Fox Member
Cisco Systems Inc Peter Schulz Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Christine Abruzzi Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Lily Chen Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Jessica Dickson Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Sal Francomacaro Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Amy Mahn Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Annie Sokol Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Eduardo Takamura Member
Futurewei Technologies Inc Barry Leiba Member
Google John Britton Vice Chair
Google Inayat Kaur Member
Google Lenora Zimmerman Member
Hitachi Vantara Brian Williams Member
IBM Corporation William Santiago Member
Intel Corporation Grace Wei Member
International Council on System Engineerin... Thom Schoeffling Member
Legrand US Dale Roberts Member
Lockheed Martin Corporation Gary English Member
Lockheed Martin Corporation Marilyn Pineda Member
Lorica Systems Inc Roberta Faux Member
Microsoft Corporation Mike Grimm Member
Microsoft Corporation Laura Lindsay Member
Microsoft Corporation Kimberly Lucy Member
NetApp Inc Sridhar Balasubramanian Member
Oracle Meghan Hester Member
Oracle Elaine Newton Member
Pacific Northwest University - Cyber Educa... Anthony Nadalin Member
PrivSec Consulting LLC Andrew Nielsen Member
PrivSec Consulting LLC Tomone Tanaka Member
Raytheon Technologies Randall Brooks Member
Raytheon Technologies Noel Johnson Member
Samsung Semiconductor Inc (SSI) Eric Hibbard Group Chair
Schellman & Company LLC Ryan Mackie Member
Schellman & Company LLC Danny Manimbo Member
Software Engineering Institute/CERT, a div... Laurie Tyzenhaus Member
Sylint Group Serge Jorgensen Member
Sylint Group Charly Shugg Member
Synopsys Inc Donald Davidson Member
Thales DIS USA Mike Neumann Member
The Aerospace Corporation Meredith Hennan Member
United States Dept of Defense Jay Yoo Member
United States Dept of Defense - NSA Naisby Camponeschi Member
United States Dept of Defense - NSA Nick Gajcowski Member
VISA Kristina Breen Member
VMware Inc Eric Betts Member
VMware Inc Thomas Rivera Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 52 of 214 (24%)
Voting Members: 51 of 169 (30%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 32 of 50 (64%)
Voting Companies: 31 of 32 (96%) (used for quorum calculation)