Groups Public Event

* December 2021 T11 Plenary Meeting #168 (Mixed-Mode Meeting)
Name * December 2021 T11 Plenary Meeting #168 (Mixed-Mode Meeting)
Time Thursday, 09 December 2021, 01:00pm to 04:00pm EST
Location Deerfield Beach, FL

The 2021 December T11 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, December 9th in Deerfield Beach, FL. This is a hybrid meeting and physical attendance is not required. Zoom access will be provided for those that cannot attend in person.

The meeting announcement and hotel information may be found using the following link:

The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:

See you in Deerfield Beach!



Zoom Info:

Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 253 215 8782 (US Toll) or +1 346 248 7799 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

922 8409 4469



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


From Touchpad, tap Join Zoom button. When prompted, enter Meeting ID and Password

China sites:

Dial * then 922 8409 4469




Dial (US West), enter 922 8409 4469 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses



Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group Fibre Channel
Access This event is visible to Fibre Channel and shared with:
  • General Public
  • Fibre Channel Physical Variants
  • Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Paul Coddington Member
Amphenol Corporation Michael Klempa Member
Amphenol Corporation Gregory McSorley Member
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc Mark Jones Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Int'l. Rep
Broadcom Inc James Smart Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Group Chair
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
Cisco Systems Inc Ramesh Sivakolundu Member
CommScope Sunny Xu Member
Corning Inc David Kozischek Member
Dell Inc Erik Smith Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
II-VI Inc Lance Thompson Member
Keysight Technologies Inc Stephen Didde Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Vice Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Raul Oteyza Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Dean Wallace Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Panduit Corporation Jose Castro Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 26 of 140 (18%)
Voting Members: 25 of 105 (23%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 15 of 33 (45%)
Voting Companies: 14 of 17 (82%) (used for quorum calculation)