Groups Public Event

* Mid-Level Ontology EG Meeting (Conference Call)
Name * Mid-Level Ontology EG Meeting (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 07 October 2021, 12:00pm to 01:00pm EDT
Thursday, 07 October 2021, 09:00am to 10:00am PDT
Location
Description

Topic: Mid-Level Ontology Expert Group (MLO EG)

Time: Oct 7, 2021 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Caution-https://incits.zoom.us/j/83525833270?pwd=NUxwWjBpSVNEU20veE5LcFZrWGh6Zz09

Meeting ID: 835 2583 3270

Passcode: X!LN1Eug

One tap mobile

+19292056099,,83525833270#,,,,*78623031# US (New York)

+13017158592,,83525833270#,,,,*78623031# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 835 2583 3270

Passcode: 78623031

Find your local number: Caution-https://incits.zoom.us/u/kdxJJJhrzq

 

Agenda

Agenda:

Chair overview

Editor Overview

Review of target of 15 Dec for CCO ready for public review. 

CCO term ‘stasis:’ Mark 
CCO term ‘change:  Mark 
CCO term ‘Disposition:  Alex 
CCO term ‘Material Object: Alan
CCO terms ‘computer program,’ ‘target,’ and ‘facility.’  Ron 

Opaque Identifier: Alan (summary)(Brian opposition)(Chair Actions)

 



Submitter / Contact Mr. James Schoening
Group DM32 Data Management and Interchange
Access This event is visible to DM32 Data Management and Interchange and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL http://standards.incits.org/apps/group_public/event.php?event_id=6538