Groups Public Event

* October 2021 T11.3 Plenary Meeting (Mixed-Mode Meeting)
Name * October 2021 T11.3 Plenary Meeting (Mixed-Mode Meeting)
Time Thursday, 07 October 2021, 10:30am to 11:30am PDT
Location Coeur d'Alene/Hybrid

The 2021 October T11.3 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, October 7th in Coeur d'Alene, ID. This is a hybrid meeting and physical attendance is not required. Zoom access will be provided for those that cannot attend in person.

The meeting announcement and hotel information may be found using the following link:

The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:

See you in Coeur d'Alene!



Zoom Info:

Hybrid ZOOM for the Coeur D’Alene meetings.

Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 253 215 8782 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

912 2868 0866



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


From Touchpad, tap Join Zoom button. When prompted, enter Meeting ID and Password

China sites:

Dial * then 912 2868 0866




Dial (US West), enter 912 2868 0866 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses



Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Access This event is visible to T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Paul Coddington Member
Amphenol Corporation Michael Klempa Member
Amphenol Corporation Chris Lyon Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Member
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
Cisco Systems Inc Ramesh Sivakolundu Member
Dell Inc Jai Bansal Member
Dell Inc Erik Smith Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Vice Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Group Chair
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 17 of 71 (23%)
Voting Members: 17 of 53 (32%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 10 of 19 (52%)
Voting Companies: 10 of 10 (100%) (used for quorum calculation)