Groups Public Event

* DM32 INCITS Data Management & Interchange (Conference Call)
Name * DM32 INCITS Data Management & Interchange (Conference Call)
Time Friday, 04 June 2021, 10:00am to 12:00pm PDT
Friday, 04 June 2021, 12:00pm to 02:00pm CDT
Location Zoom

Don DEUTSCH is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: INCITS DM32 Data Management & Interchange
Time: Jun 4, 2021 10:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 931 6346 1747
Passcode: INC!TSdm32
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,93163461747#,,,,*4759523758# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,93163461747#,,,,*4759523758# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 931 6346 1747
Passcode: 4759523758
Find your local number:



see reference

Submitter / Contact Dr. Donald Deutsch
Group DM32 Data Management and Interchange
Access This event is visible to DM32 Data Management and Interchange and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Referenced Items

Name Type Date

DM32-2021-00247_Agenda Meeting 4 June 2021.docx

  • Folder: DM32 Document Register 2021
  • Group: DM32 Data Management and Interchange
  • State: Undefined
  • 28K
DM32-2021-00247_Agenda Meeting 4 June 2021.docx Document 2021-05-21

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Actian Corporation Michael Gorman Secretary
Actian Corporation Karl Schendel Member
Boray Data Technology Company Ltd Jim Melton Member
Confluent Matthias Sax Member
FairCom USA Corporation Mike Bowers Member
Farance Inc Frank Farance Member
Google Bei Li Member
Google David Wilhite Member
IBM Corporation Calisto Zuzarte Member
INCITS Secretariat Bill Ash Secretariat
Intersystems Corporation Michael Pantaleo Member
Krishna Kulkarni Krishna Kulkarni Member
McCarthy William McCarthy Member
Microsoft Corporation Umachandar Jayachandran Member
National Cancer Institute Denise Warzel Member
Neo4j Inc Keith Hare Vice Chair
Neo4j Inc Stefan Plantikow Member
Neo4j Inc Hannes Voigt Member
Nurocor Frederik Malfait Member
Optum Technology Dan McCreary Member
Optum Technology Joshua Meekhof Member
Oracle Donald Deutsch Group Chair
Oracle Jan-Eike Michels Int'l. Rep
Oracle Gerald Venzl Member
Redis Labs Jeffrey Lovitz Member
SAP Anisoara Nica Member
SQLstream, a Thales Company Nigel Thomas Member
Teradata Michael McIntire Member
TigerGraph Victor Lee Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 29 of 103 (28%)
Voting Members: 27 of 77 (35%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 22 of 32 (68%)
Voting Companies: 20 of 22 (90%) (used for quorum calculation)