Groups Public Event

* L3.2 Telecon Placeholder (Conference Call)
Name * L3.2 Telecon Placeholder (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 02 December 2021, 09:00am to 12:00pm PST
Thursday, 02 December 2021, 12:00pm to 03:00pm EST
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Walter Husak
Group JPEG
Access This event is visible to JPEG and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Alibaba Group Yan Ye Member
Apple David Singer Member
Apple Alexandros Tourapis Member
Broadcom Inc Frederick Walls Member
Comcast Yasser Syed Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Wo Chang Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Group Chair
InnoPeak Technology Yue Yu Member
InnoPeak Technology Vladyslav Zakharchenko Member
InterDigital Alan Stein Member
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Document Poster
Microsoft Corporation Andrew Tescher Int'l. Rep
Samsung Research America Dale Stolitzka Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Pierre-Anthony Lemieux Vice Chair
Tencent America LLC Arianne Hinds Document Poster
The Aerospace Corporation Timothy Wilkinson Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 16 of 145 (11%)
Voting Members: 13 of 71 (18%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 13 of 41 (31%)
Voting Companies: 11 of 15 (73%) (used for quorum calculation)