Groups Public Event

* June 2021 T11.2 Plenary Meeting (Conference Call)
Name * June 2021 T11.2 Plenary Meeting (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 10 June 2021, 11:00am to 11:30am CDT
Location Virtual

The 2021 June T11.2 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, June 10th. Due to COVID-19 the meeting will be a virtual meeting instead of a face to face meeting.

The ad hoc meetings during the T11 plenary week will also be virtual. The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:

Zoom information:

The plenary times are:

T11.2 9-9:30 (PDT)

T11.3 9:30-10:00 (PDT)

T11    11:00-1:00 (PDT)

Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 253 215 8782 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

985 5608 9356



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


From Touchpad, tap Join Zoom button. When prompted, enter Meeting ID and Password

China sites:

Dial * then 985 5608 9356




Dial (US West), enter 985 5608 9356 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses



Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group T11.2 - Physical Variants
Access This event is visible to T11.2 - Physical Variants and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Paul Coddington Member
Amphenol Corporation Michael Klempa Member
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc Mark Jones Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Member
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
CommScope Gary Gibbs Member
CommScope Sunny Xu Member
Corning Inc David Kozischek Member
Dell Inc Jai Bansal Member
Dell Inc David Brown Member
Dell Inc Erik Smith Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Krishna Babu Puttagunta Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Member
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
II-VI Inc Vera Koleva Member
II-VI Inc Lance Thompson Member
Keysight Technologies Inc Stephen Didde Member
Macom Thomas Palkert Group Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Dean Wallace Vice Chair
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation David Rodgers Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 28 of 96 (29%)
Voting Members: 26 of 69 (37%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 16 of 28 (57%)
Voting Companies: 14 of 15 (93%) (used for quorum calculation)