Groups Public Event

* CS1 Meeting #104 (Conference Call)
Name * CS1 Meeting #104 (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 03 June 2021, 08:00am to 11:00am PDT
Thursday, 03 June 2021, 10:00am to 01:00pm CDT
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Eric Hibbard
Group CS1 - Cyber Security
Access This event is visible to CS1 - Cyber Security and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amazon Web Services Inc Tyler Messa Member
Apple Fiona Pattinson Member
Atsec Information Security Corporation Yi Mao Member
BCG Platinion Nadya Bartol Int'l. Rep
Consumer Technology Association (CTA) Mike Bergman Liaison
Department of Commerce - NIST Christine Abruzzi Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Lily Chen Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Randall Easter Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Sal Francomacaro Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Suzanne Lightman Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Amy Mahn Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Annie Sokol Member
Futurewei Technologies Inc Barry Leiba Member
Google Kevin Baker Member
Google John Britton Vice Chair
Google Lenora Zimmerman Member
IBM Corporation William Santiago Member
Intel Corporation Rosario Cammarota Member
Intel Corporation Grace Wei Member
International Council on System Engineerin... Thom Schoeffling Member
Legrand US Dale Roberts Member
Lockheed Martin Corporation Gary English Member
Microsoft Corporation Laura Lindsay Member
NetApp Inc Sridhar Balasubramanian Member
Oracle Meghan Hester Member
Oracle Elaine Newton Member
Pacific Northwest University - Cyber Educa... Anthony Nadalin Member
PrivSec Consulting LLC Eric Hibbard Group Chair
PrivSec Consulting LLC Andrew Nielsen Member
Schellman & Company LLC Ryan Mackie Member
Schellman & Company LLC Nikita Patel Member
Software Engineering Institute/CERT, a div... Art Manion Member
Sylint Group Serge Jorgensen Member
Sylint Group Charly Shugg Member
United States Dept of Defense Jay Yoo Member
United States Dept of Defense - NSA Naisby Camponeschi Member
United States Dept of Defense - NSA Nick Gajcowski Member
United States Dept of Defense - NSA Stephanie Polczynski Liaison
Veridify Security Derek Atkins Member
VMware Inc Eric Betts Member
VMware Inc Thomas Rivera Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 41 of 216 (18%)
Voting Members: 38 of 173 (21%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 25 of 50 (50%)
Voting Companies: 23 of 32 (71%) (used for quorum calculation)