Groups Public Event

* April 2021 T11 Plenary Meeting (Conference Call)
Name * April 2021 T11 Plenary Meeting (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 08 April 2021, 01:00pm to 03:00pm CDT
Thursday, 08 April 2021, 02:00pm to 04:00pm EDT
Location Virtual

The 2021 April T11 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, April 8th. Due to COVID-19 the meeting will be a virtual meeting instead of a face to face meeting.

The ad hoc meetings during the T11 plenary week will also be virtual. The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:

Zoom information:

The plenary schedule in CDT is:

            T11.2 11:00-11:30

            T11.3 11:30-12:00

            T11     1:00-3:00

The ZOOM meeting will be left on for all three meetings.

Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 253 215 8782 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

913 1063 3776



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


Dial * then 913 1063 3776




Dial (US West), enter 913 1063 3776 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses




Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Access This event is visible to T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11.2 - Physical Variants
  • T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Paul Coddington Member
Amphenol Corporation Chris Lyon Member
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Int'l. Rep
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Group Chair
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
Cisco Systems Inc Edward Mazurek Member
Cisco Systems Inc Ramesh Sivakolundu Member
CommScope Sunny Xu Member
Corning Inc David Kozischek Member
Data Center Systems Steve Eisele Member
Dell Inc Erik Smith Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Krishna Babu Puttagunta Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
II-VI Inc Vera Koleva Member
II-VI Inc Lance Thompson Member
Keysight Technologies Inc Stephen Didde Member
Macom Thomas Palkert Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Dean Wallace Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Panduit Corporation Jose Castro Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation David Rodgers Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 27 of 135 (20%)
Voting Members: 26 of 100 (26%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 17 of 33 (51%)
Voting Companies: 16 of 17 (94%) (used for quorum calculation)