Groups Public Event

* Joint T11.2/T11.3 ad hoc (Conference Call)
Name * Joint T11.2/T11.3 ad hoc (Conference Call)
Time Wednesday, 03 February 2021, 02:30pm to 04:00pm CST
Wednesday, 03 February 2021, 03:30pm to 05:00pm EST
Location ZOOM meeting

Joint T11.2/T11.3 ad hoc



Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 253 215 8782 (US Toll) or +1 346 248 7799 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

968 9072 4507



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


Dial * then 968 9072 4507




Dial (US West), enter 968 9072 4507 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses




Agenda will be posted online before the meeting.

Submitter / Contact Mr. Dean Wallace
Group T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Access This event is visible to T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11.2 - Physical Variants
  • T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Int'l. Rep
Broadcom Inc Anil Veerabhadrappa Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Group Chair
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
CommScope Gary Gibbs Member
Data Center Systems Steve Eisele Member
Dell Inc Vinay Sawal Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
II-VI Inc Lance Thompson Member
Keysight Technologies Inc Stephen Didde Member
Macom Thomas Palkert Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Raul Oteyza Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 19 of 136 (13%)
Voting Members: 19 of 101 (18%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 15 of 33 (45%)
Voting Companies: 15 of 17 (88%) (used for quorum calculation)