Groups Public Event

* FC-PI-8 ad hoc (Conference Call)
Name * FC-PI-8 ad hoc (Conference Call)
Time Tuesday, 02 February 2021, 11:00am to 04:00pm CST
Tuesday, 02 February 2021, 12:00pm to 05:00pm EST
Location ZOOM meeting

FC-PI-8 ad hoc



Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 253 215 8782 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

972 6963 0469



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


Dial * then 972 6963 0469




Dial (US West), enter 972 6963 0469 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses




Agenda will be posted online before the meeting.

Submitter / Contact Mr. Dean Wallace
Group T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Access This event is visible to T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11.2 - Physical Variants
  • T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Michael Klempa Member
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Group Chair
Cisco Systems Inc Ramesh Sivakolundu Member
Cisco Systems Inc Xiaohong Wu Member
CommScope Gary Gibbs Member
CommScope Sunny Xu Member
Data Center Systems Steve Eisele Member
Dell Inc David Piehler Member
Dell Inc Vinay Sawal Member
II-VI Inc Vera Koleva Member
II-VI Inc Lance Thompson Member
Keysight Technologies Inc Stephen Didde Member
Macom Thomas Palkert Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Mike Dudek Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Andrew Joy Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Raul Oteyza Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Dean Wallace Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Panduit Corporation Jose Castro Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 21 of 136 (15%)
Voting Members: 20 of 101 (19%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 13 of 33 (39%)
Voting Companies: 12 of 17 (70%) (used for quorum calculation)