Groups Public Event

* February 2021 T11.3 Plenary Meeting (Conference Call)
Name * February 2021 T11.3 Plenary Meeting (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 04 February 2021, 11:30am to 12:00pm CST
Thursday, 04 February 2021, 12:30pm to 01:00pm EST
Location Virtual

The 2021 February T11.3 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, February 4th. Due to COVID-19 the meeting will be a virtual meeting instead of a face to face meeting.

The ad hoc meetings during the T11 plenary week will also be virtual. The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:

Zoom information:




Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Access This event is visible to T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Paul Coddington Member
Amphenol Corporation Michael Klempa Member
Amphenol Corporation Sam Kocsis Member
Amphenol Corporation Chris Lyon Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Member
Cisco Systems Inc Edward Mazurek Member
Cisco Systems Inc Ramesh Sivakolundu Member
Dell Inc Erik Smith Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Krishna Babu Puttagunta Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Vice Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Group Chair
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation David Rodgers Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 19 of 71 (26%)
Voting Members: 19 of 53 (35%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 10 of 19 (52%)
Voting Companies: 10 of 10 (100%) (used for quorum calculation)