Groups Public Event

* INCITS L3 Meeting (Conference Call)
Name * INCITS L3 Meeting (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 11 February 2021, 01:00pm to 04:00pm EST
Location Teleconference
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Schuyler Quackenbush
Group L3 - Coding of Audio, Picture, Multimedia, and Hypermedia Information
Access This event is visible to L3 - Coding of Audio, Picture, Multimedia, and Hypermedia Information and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Referenced Items

Name Type Date


  • Folder: L3 Document Register 2021
  • Group: L3 - Coding of Audio, Picture, Multimedia, and Hypermedia Information
  • State: Agenda
  • 649K
  • Revision 2 of 2

Agenda for L3 meeting - Thursday, February 11, 2021 01:00-4:00 PM Eastern Time

l3-2021-00001-Mtg107-Agenda_v5.docx Document 2021-02-09

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Alibaba Group Yan Ye Document Poster
Apple David Singer Member
Audio Research Labs Schuyler Quackenbush Group Chair
Brightcove Inc Karl Lillevold Member
Brightcove Inc Yuriy Reznik Member
Brightcove Inc Bo Zhang Member
Bytedance Inc Li Zhang Member
Comcast Yasser Syed Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Michael Dolan Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Document Poster
FastVDO Pankaj Topiwala Member
Immersion Corporation Yeshwant Muthusamy Member
IneoQuest Technologies James Welch Member
Intel Corporation Yi-Jen Chiu Member
InterDigital Alan Stein Member
MediaTek USA Inc Olena Chubach Member
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Member
Microsoft Corporation Andrew Tescher Int'l. Rep
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories Anthony Vetro Member
Netflix Inc Andrey Norkin Member
Ofinno LLC Vladyslav Zakharchenko Member
Picsel Labs LLC Ajay Luthra Member
Qualcomm Inc Muhammed Coban Member
Samsung Research America Madhukar Budagavi Member
Samsung Research America Rajan Joshi Member
Samsung Research America Dale Stolitzka Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Michael Smith Member
Sharp Laboratories of America Andrew Segall Member
Sony Electronics Inc Ali Tabatabai Member
Tencent America LLC Arianne Hinds Vice Chair
The Aerospace Corporation Timothy Wilkinson Treasurer
Xperi Phillip Maness Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 32 of 326 (9%)
Voting Members: 31 of 214 (14%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 26 of 61 (42%)
Voting Companies: 25 of 27 (92%) (used for quorum calculation)