Groups Public Event

* T13 plenary #147 (Conference Call)
Name * T13 plenary #147 (Conference Call)
Time Tuesday, 16 February 2021, 10:00am to Wednesday, 17 February 2021, 04:00pm PST
Tuesday, 16 February 2021, 01:00pm to Wednesday, 17 February 2021, 07:00pm EST
Location Irvine, CA

Meeting announcement



Draft agenda

Submitter / Contact Mr. Jim Hatfield
Group T13 - ATA Storage Interfaces
Access This event is visible to T13 - ATA Storage Interfaces and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T13-ATA Storage Interfaces Public List
  • T13-ATA Storage Interfaces Public Mailing List
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Broadcom Inc Brad Besmer Member
Dell Inc Kevin Marks Member
Keysight Technologies Inc Vincent Yew Member
Kioxia Corporation John Geldman Member
Kioxia Corporation Paul Suhler Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc John Schadegg Member
Micron Technology Inc Dan Hubbard Member
Microsemi, a Microchip Company Nitin Kumar Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Int'l. Rep
Samsung Semiconductor Inc (SSI) William Martin Secretary
Seagate Technology Jim Hatfield Group Chair
Seagate Technology Gerald Houlder Member
Seagate Technology Curtis Stevens Member
Toshiba America Electronic Components Inc Johanna Hernandez Member
Toshiba America Electronic Components Inc Patrick Hery Vice Chair
Western Digital Corporation Ralph Weber Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 16 of 71 (22%)
Voting Members: 16 of 54 (29%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 12 of 22 (54%)
Voting Companies: 12 of 13 (92%) (used for quorum calculation)