Groups Public Event

* INCITS-AI Meeting 37 (Conference Call)
Name * INCITS-AI Meeting 37 (Conference Call)
Time Wednesday, 23 June 2021, 12:00pm to 04:00pm EDT
Wednesday, 23 June 2021, 11:00am to 03:00pm CDT


Michael Thieme is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. 

Topic: INCITS AI Meeting 37
Time: Jun 23, 2021 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
    Password: 283205

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16468769923,,6951056018#  or +13017158592,,6951056018# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 646 876 9923  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799  or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 695 105 6018
    Password: 283205
    International numbers available:

Or Skype for Business (Lync):

Submitter / Contact Michael Thieme
Group Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Access This event is visible to Artificial Intelligence (AI) and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amazon Web Services Inc Greg Cannon Member
American National Standards Institute Heather Benko Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Wo Chang Member
Evanhoe & Associates Chuck Evanhoe Member
Farance Inc Frank Farance Member
Fractal Technology LLC Kochan (Ace) Desai Member
Fractal Technology LLC Edward Stull Member
Futurewei Technologies Inc Wilbert Adams Member
Futurewei Technologies Inc Wael Diab Member
Google Jacob Cruz Member
Google Catherine Nelson Member
HISDI Inc Lain McNeill Member
IBM Corporation Pavel Abdur-Rahman Member
IBM Corporation Jim Spohrer Guest
Intel Corporation Rohit Israni Group Chair
Intel Corporation Grace Wei Member
Lockheed Martin Corporation John Haddon Member
Microsoft Corporation John Calhoon Int'l. Rep
Microsoft Corporation Kimberly Lucy Member
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories Anthony Vetro Member
Novetta Solutions Michael Thieme Secretary
Oak Ridge National Laboratory Laura Pullum Vice Chair
Oracle Jan-Eike Michels Member
Philips Pat Baird Member
Philips Theresa Poole Member
San Jose State University Stephen Kwan Member
Underwriters Laboratories Inc Mahmood Tabaddor Member
United States Dept of Defense WG James Schoening Member
VISA Carolina Barcenas Member
VMware Inc Eric Betts Member
VMware Inc Chris Davis Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 33% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Guest Attendees: 1
Contributing Members: 30 of 122 (24%)
Voting Members: 27 of 93 (29%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 23 of 43 (53%)
Voting Companies: 21 of 25 (84%) (used for quorum calculation)