Groups Public Event

* FC-PM Ad-hoc (Conference Call)
Name * FC-PM Ad-hoc (Conference Call)
Time Monday, 05 October 2020, 01:00pm to 05:00pm CDT
Monday, 05 October 2020, 02:00pm to 06:00pm EDT
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Craig Carlson
Group T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Access This event is visible to T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11.2 - Physical Variants
  • T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Michael Klempa Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Int'l. Rep
Broadcom Inc James Smart Member
Broadcom Inc Anil Veerabhadrappa Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Group Chair
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
Dell Inc David Brown Member
Dell Inc Vinay Sawal Member
Fujitsu America Inc Mark Malcolm Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Vice Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Raul Oteyza Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 16 of 136 (11%)
Voting Members: 16 of 103 (15%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 9 of 34 (26%)
Voting Companies: 9 of 18 (50%) (used for quorum calculation)