Groups Public Event

* CS1 Meeting #100 (Conference Call)
Name * CS1 Meeting #100 (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 11 February 2021, 08:00am to 11:00am PST
Thursday, 11 February 2021, 11:00am to 02:00pm EST
Location Zoom
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Eric Hibbard
Group CS1 - Cyber Security
Access This event is visible to CS1 - Cyber Security and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amazon Web Services Inc Tyler Messa Member
Apple Fiona Pattinson Member
Atsec Information Security Corporation Yi Mao Member
BCG Platinion Nadya Bartol Int'l. Rep
Cisco Systems Inc Peter Schulz Member
Consumer Technology Association (CTA) Mike Bergman Liaison
Department of Commerce - NIST Christine Abruzzi Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Lily Chen Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Randall Easter Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Sal Francomacaro Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Amy Mahn Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Annie Sokol Member
Exponent Inc Brad McGoran Member
Google John Britton Vice Chair
Google Inayat Kaur Member
Google Catherine Nelson Member
Google Lenora Zimmerman Member
Hitachi Vantara Brian Williams Member
IBM Corporation William Santiago Member
Intel Corporation Amit Elazari Bar On Member
Intel Corporation Deana Shick Member
International Council on System Engineerin... Kenneth Kepchar Member
International Council on System Engineerin... Thom Schoeffling Member
Kaiser Permanente Beth Pumo Member
Legrand US Dale Roberts Member
Lorica Systems Inc Roberta Faux Member
Microsoft Corporation Mike Grimm Member
Microsoft Corporation Laura Lindsay Member
Microsoft Corporation Kimberly Lucy Member
NetApp Inc Sridhar Balasubramanian Member
Oracle Meghan Hester Member
Oracle Elaine Newton Member
Pacific Northwest University - Cyber Educa... Anthony Nadalin Member
PrivSec Consulting LLC Eric Hibbard Group Chair
Raytheon Technologies Randall Brooks Member
Schellman & Company LLC Ryan Mackie Member
Schellman & Company LLC Nikita Patel Member
Software Engineering Institute/CERT, a div... Art Manion Member
Sylint Group Serge Jorgensen Member
Sylint Group Charly Shugg Member
Synopsys Inc Donald Davidson Member
Thales DIS USA Neville Pattinson Member
The Aerospace Corporation Kenneth Elliott III Member
United States Dept of Defense Jay Yoo Member
United States Dept of Defense - NSA Nick Gajcowski Member
United States Dept of Defense - NSA Dianne Hale Member
Veridify Security Derek Atkins Member
VISA Nirmal Baid Member
VISA Kristina Breen Member
VISA Adam Clark Member
VMware Inc Eric Betts Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 51 of 205 (24%)
Voting Members: 48 of 163 (29%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 33 of 49 (67%)
Voting Companies: 30 of 32 (93%) (used for quorum calculation)