Groups Public Event

* October 2020 T11 Plenary Meeting #161 (Conference Call)
Name * October 2020 T11 Plenary Meeting #161 (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 08 October 2020, 01:00pm to 03:00pm CDT
Thursday, 08 October 2020, 02:00pm to 04:00pm EDT
Location Virtual

The 2020 October T11 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, October 8th. Due to COVID-19 the meeting will be a virtual meeting instead of a face to face meeting.

The ad hoc meetings during the T11 plenary week will also be virtual. The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:

Zoom information:

The plenary meeting schedule is:


T11.2 11:00 to 11:30 CDT

T11.3 11:30 to 12:00 CDT

T11 1:00 to 3:00 CDT


It will be the same ZOOM meeting for all three plenaries and will also stay on during lunch.



Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 253 215 8782 (US Toll) or +1 346 248 7799 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

983 4967 6410



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


Dial * then 983 4967 6410




Dial (US West), enter 983 4967 6410 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses


Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Access This event is visible to T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11.2 - Physical Variants
  • T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Michael Klempa Member
Amphenol Corporation Chris Lyon Member
Amphenol Corporation Gregory McSorley Member
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Int'l. Rep
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Group Chair
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
Cisco Systems Inc Ramesh Sivakolundu Member
CommScope Gary Gibbs Member
Dell Inc David Brown Member
Dell Inc David Piehler Member
Dell Inc Vinay Sawal Member
Dell Inc Erik Smith Member
Fujitsu America Inc Mark Malcolm Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
II-VI Inc Vera Koleva Member
II-VI Inc Lance Thompson Member
Macom Thomas Palkert Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Vice Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Raul Oteyza Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Panduit Corporation Jose Castro Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation David Rodgers Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 28 of 136 (20%)
Voting Members: 27 of 103 (26%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 16 of 34 (47%)
Voting Companies: 15 of 18 (83%) (used for quorum calculation)