Groups Public Event

* L3.2 Telecon (Placeholder) (Conference Call)
Name * L3.2 Telecon (Placeholder) (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 04 February 2021, 09:00am to 12:00pm PST
Thursday, 04 February 2021, 12:00pm to 03:00pm EST
Location Teleconference
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Walter Husak
Group L3.2 - Still Image Coding
Access This event is visible to L3.2 - Still Image Coding and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Adobe Systems Inc Scott Foshee Member
Alibaba Group Yan Ye Member
Apple David Singer Member
Apple Alexis Tourapis Member
Broadcom Inc Frederick Walls Member
Comcast Yasser Syed Member
Comcast Derik Yarnell Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Group Chair
Intel Corporation Andy Kuzma Document Poster
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Document Poster
Microsoft Corporation Andrew Tescher Int'l. Rep
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories Anthony Vetro Member
Netflix Inc Andrey Norkin Member
Picsel Labs LLC Ajay Luthra Member
Samsung Research America Dale Stolitzka Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Pierre-Anthony Lemieux Vice Chair
Sandflow Consulting LLC Michael Smith Member
Tencent America LLC Arianne Hinds Document Poster
The Aerospace Corporation Timothy Wilkinson Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 19 of 127 (14%)
Voting Members: 19 of 71 (26%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 15 of 38 (39%)
Voting Companies: 15 of 16 (93%) (used for quorum calculation)