Groups Public Event

* August 2020 T11 Plenary Meeting (Conference Call)
Name * August 2020 T11 Plenary Meeting (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 13 August 2020, 01:00pm to 03:00pm CDT
Location Virtual


The 2020 August T11 plenary meeting is scheduled for Thursday, August 13th. Due to COVID-19 the meeting will be a virtual meeting instead of a face to face meeting. The ad hoc meetings during the T11 plenary week will also be virtual. The meeting map for the entire meeting week may be found using the following link:

Zoom information:

Join Zoom Meeting



Meeting URL:

Join by Telephone


+1 253 215 8782 (US Toll) or +1 346 248 7799 (US Toll)

Meeting ID:

979 5403 1064



International and Toll Free Numbers

Join from a Video Conference Room


Dial * then 979 5403 1064




Dial (US West), enter 979 5403 1064 and # when prompted. International H323 IP addresses

Cheers and stay safe!



Submitter / Contact Mr. Steven Wilson
Group T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Access This event is visible to T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11.2 - Physical Variants
  • T11.3 - Fibre Channel Interconnection Schemes
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Chris Lyon Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Int'l. Rep
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Group Chair
Cisco Systems Inc Mark Allen Member
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
CommScope Gary Gibbs Member
Corning Inc David Kozischek Member
Data Center Systems Steve Eisele Member
Dell Inc David Piehler Member
Dell Inc Vinay Sawal Member
Dell Inc Erik Smith Member
Finisar Corporation Vera Koleva Member
Finisar Corporation Lance Thompson Member
Fujitsu America Inc Mark Malcolm Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Krishna Babu Puttagunta Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Secretary
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
Keysight Technologies Inc Stephen Didde Member
Macom Thomas Palkert Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Vice Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Raul Oteyza Member
NetApp Inc Frederick Knight Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 25 of 133 (18%)
Voting Members: 24 of 99 (24%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 17 of 34 (50%)
Voting Companies: 16 of 17 (94%) (used for quorum calculation)