Groups Public Event

* INCITS EB Meeting - 4.5-hour Zoom meeting (Conference Call)
Name * INCITS EB Meeting - 4.5-hour Zoom meeting (Conference Call)
Time Wednesday, 13 January 2021, 01:00pm to 05:30pm EST
Location Zoom

January 13, 2021 – 4.5 hour Zoom INCITS EB meeting (1:00 PM to 5:30 PM (Eastern) / 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM (Pacific) – ½ hour break at 3:00 PM (Eastern) / 12:00 PM (Pacific)

Zoom joining instructions included on first page of draft agenda - eb-2021-00021


Zip File 2 Revised agenda and new documents - posted January 11, 2021

Zip File 1 Draft agenda and documents - posted December 16, 2020

Submitter / Contact Jennifer Garner
Group Executive Board
Access This event is visible to Executive Board and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Interest Category Role
AIM Global Inc Chuck Evanhoe SDO and Consortia Member
Amazon Web Services Inc Tyler Messa Producer - General Member
American National Standards Institute Lisa Rajchel General Interest Member
Apple David Singer Producer - General Member
Apple Anna Weinberg Producer - General Member
Apple Rob Yost Producer - General Member
CA Technologies Ron Doyle Producer - Software Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Lisa Carnahan Government Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Sal Francomacaro Government Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Michael Hogan Government Member
Futurewei Technologies Inc Wael Diab Producer - General Member
Google John Britton Producer - General Member
Google Catherine Nelson Producer - General Member
GS1GO Steven Keddie SDO and Consortia Member
HP Inc Muhammad Ali Producer - General Member
IBM Corporation Steve Holbrook Producer - General Member
INCITS Secretariat Jennifer Garner Secretariat
INCITS/L3 International Representative Tescher, Andy Guest
INCITS/L3 Vice Chair Hinds, Arianne Guest
Intel Corporation Philip Wennblom Producer - General Member
ITI Berrang, Ashley Guest
JTC 1/SC 22 Chair Keaton, David Guest
Microsoft Corporation John Calhoon Producer - General Member
Microsoft Corporation Laura Lindsay Producer - General Group Chair
Oracle Donald Deutsch Producer - General Vice Chair
Oracle Anish Karmarkar Producer - General Member
Oracle Elaine Newton Producer - General Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Pierre-Anthony Lemieux Consultants Member
VMware Inc Eric Betts Producer - Software Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Guest Attendees: 4
Contributing Members: 25 of 61 (40%)
Voting Members: 22 of 50 (44%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 17 of 21 (80%)
Voting Companies: 14 of 18 (77%) (used for quorum calculation)