Groups Public Event

* Joint T11.2/T11.3 ad hoc (Face-to-Face)
Name * Joint T11.2/T11.3 ad hoc (Face-to-Face)
Time Wednesday, 05 February 2020, 01:30pm to 03:00pm CST
Location Ft Worth Texas

Joint T11.2/T11.3 ad hoc face to face meeting.


Agenda will be posted online before the meeting.

Submitter / Contact Mr. Dean Wallace
Group T11.2 - Physical Variants
Access This event is visible to T11.2 - Physical Variants and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Gregory McSorley Member
Broadcom Inc David Baldwin Member
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc David Peterson Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Member
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
CommScope Gary Gibbs Member
Corning Inc David Kozischek Member
Fujitsu America Inc Mark Malcolm Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
IBM Corporation Patty Driever Member
IBM Corporation Roger Hathorn Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Member
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Raul Oteyza Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation Henry Poelstra Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation David Rodgers Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 19 of 94 (20%)
Voting Members: 19 of 68 (27%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 12 of 30 (40%)
Voting Companies: 12 of 17 (70%) (used for quorum calculation)