Groups Public Event

* DL - Cards (Face-to-Face)
Name * DL - Cards (Face-to-Face)
Time Wednesday, 08 January 2020, 09:00am to 12:00pm CST
Description No description provided.
Submitter / Contact Mr. Geoff Slagle
Group DL-Cards - Drivers License/ID Cards
Access This event is visible to DL-Cards - Drivers License/ID Cards and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
AAMVA Loffie Jordaan Member
AAMVA Geoff Slagle Group Chair
AAMVA Melinda Stephens Member
Apple Xiangying Yang Member
Department of Commerce - NIST Ketan Mehta Member
DuPont Teijin Films USLP Alison Kimmitz Member
Eclipse Laboratories Brad Paulson Member
Eclipse Laboratories Nick Paulson Secretary
Entrust Datacard Gord Coulson Member
Entrust Datacard Andrew Luu Member
Entrust Datacard Gene Meier Member
Entrust Datacard Dennis Warwick Member
Exponent Inc John Fessler Member
FAST Enterprises LLC Adam DeFranco Member
FAST Enterprises LLC Jesse Dyer Member
Gemalto, a Thales Company Mike Neumann Member
Global Enterprise Technologies Corporation David Kelts Member
Google Shawn Willden Member
HID Global Traci Johnson Member
IDEMIA Christophe Goyet Member
IDEMIA Joe Picardi Member
International Card Manufacturers Association David Tushie Member
Klockner Pentaplast Tim Weatherill Member
Microsoft Corporation Anthony Nadalin Member
Q-CARD Terry Schindler Member
United States Dept of Homeland Security Brandon Gutierrez Member
VISA Andreas Aabye Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 27 of 70 (38%)
Voting Members: 24 of 57 (42%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 19 of 24 (79%)
Voting Companies: 16 of 18 (88%) (used for quorum calculation)