Groups Public Event

* Joint T11.2/T11.3 meeting (Face-to-Face)
Name * Joint T11.2/T11.3 meeting (Face-to-Face)
Time Wednesday, 04 December 2019, 01:30pm to 03:00pm CST
Location New Orleans, LA

No call in information, face to face meeting


Agenda will be published before the meeting.

Submitter / Contact Mr. Dean Wallace
Group T11.2 - Physical Variants
Access This event is visible to T11.2 - Physical Variants and shared with:
  • General Public
  • T11 - Fibre Channel Interfaces
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Amphenol Corporation Gregory McSorley Member
Broadcom Inc David Baldwin Member
Broadcom Inc Ben Chu Member
Broadcom Inc Howard Johnson Member
Broadcom Inc John Petrilla Member
Broadcom Inc Steven Wilson Member
Cisco Systems Inc Mark Allen Member
Cisco Systems Inc Mike Blair Member
Dell Inc Alan Rajapa Member
Finisar Corporation Lance Thompson Member
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Barry Maskas Member
Macom Thomas Palkert Group Chair
Marvell Semiconductor Inc Craig Carlson Member
OFS Fitel LLC Mabud Choudhury Member
Teledyne LeCroy Corporation David Rodgers Member
Viavi Solutions Inc Jason Rusch Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 16 of 95 (16%)
Voting Members: 15 of 68 (22%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 11 of 30 (36%)
Voting Companies: 10 of 17 (58%) (used for quorum calculation)