Groups Public Event

* L3.2 Telecon (Conference Call)
Name * L3.2 Telecon (Conference Call)
Time Tuesday, 11 February 2020, 09:00am to 12:00pm PST
Tuesday, 11 February 2020, 11:00am to 02:00pm CST
Location Teleconference

PH: 408 740 7256
AC: 818 823 2860

Submitter / Contact Mr. Walter Husak
Group L3.2 - Still Image Coding
Access This event is visible to L3.2 - Still Image Coding and shared with:
  • General Public
Counts toward voter eligibility yes
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Adobe Systems Inc Scott Foshee Member
Apple David Singer Member
Apple Alexis Tourapis Member
Broadcom Inc Frederick Walls Member
Comcast Yasser Syed Member
Comcast Derik Yarnell Member
Dolby Laboratories Inc Walter Husak Group Chair
Intel Corporation Andy Kuzma Member
InterDigital Dong Tian Member
Microsoft Corporation Gary Sullivan Document Poster
Microsoft Corporation Andrew Tescher Int'l. Rep
Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories Anthony Vetro Member
Netflix Inc Cyril Concolato Member
Netflix Inc Andrey Norkin Member
Picsel Labs LLC Ajay Luthra Member
Sandflow Consulting LLC Pierre-Anthony Lemieux Vice Chair
The Aerospace Corporation Timothy Wilkinson Secretary

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 34% of voting companies ( with a minimum of 4 voting companies attending )
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 17 of 106 (16%)
Voting Members: 17 of 50 (34%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 13 of 37 (35%)
Voting Companies: 13 of 15 (86%) (used for quorum calculation)