Fibre Channel T11

 

Technical Committee and Technical Group Officers

 

 

Role

Name

Company

Contact

T11 Chair

Howard Johnson

Broadcom

howard.johnson@broadcom.com (roster)

T11 Vice-Chair

Patty Driever

IBM

pgd@us.ibm.com (roster)

T11 Secretary

Chris Lyon

Amphenol

chris.lyon@amphenol-tcs.com (roster)

T11 International Rep

Dave Peterson

Broadcom

david.peterson@broadcom.com (roster)

 

 

T11.2 Chair

Tom Palkert

Macom

tom.palkert@macom.com (roster)

T11.2 Vice-Chair

Anil Mehta

Broadcom

anil.mehta@broadcom.com (roster)

T11.2 Secretary

Jason Rusch

Viavi

Jason.Rusch@viavisolutions.com (roster)

 

 

T11.3 Chair

Roger Hathorn

IBM

rhathorn@us.ibm.com (roster)

T11.3 Vice-Chair

Mike Blair

Cisco

mblair@cisco.com (roster)

T11.3 Secretary

Patty Driever

IBM

pgd@us.ibm.com (roster)