Document Details - iot-2013-00005_IoT_Mtg1_revised_agenda_and_linked_documents.zip


Document Details
Share |
Name iot-2013-00005_IoT_Mtg1_revised_agenda_and_linked_documents.zip (19MB)
Description Revised Draft Agenda for INCITS/SG-Internet of Things (IoT) Meeting Number 1 - Organizational Meeting Meeting Location:

INCITS InterNational Committee for Information Technology Standards Information Technology Industry Council (ITI) 1101 K Street, NW, Suite 610, Washington, DC 20005

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 06:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Pacific) 08:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Central) 09:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Eastern)

Dial-in teleconference access: US Toll-Free Call-in Number: 800-768-2983 International Call-in Number: +1-913-904-9867 Conference Code: 6265743
Document State Agenda (Agendas for all committee and meeting types)
Group / Folder INCITS Study Group on Internet of Things / IoT Document Register 2013
Submitter By Barbara Bennett on Tuesday, 26 February 2013 12:01pm
Public URL https://standards.incits.org/apps/group_public/document.php?document_id=39748&wg_abbrev=iot